标记档案: 啦啦队长

布兰妮斯皮尔斯在社交媒体上唱歌并呼唤她的家人: “我需要成为自己的啦啦队长’

布兰妮斯皮尔斯在社交媒体上唱歌并呼唤她的家人: “我需要成为自己的啦啦队长”

布兰妮·斯皮尔斯 正在提醒世界她的才华.

在星期三, 这位 40 岁的流行歌星 分享了一个视频 在 Instagram 上,她站在浴室里发出一系列音符. 在标题中, 斯皮尔斯分享说,她一直专注于评估自己和她的成就.

I just realized this today guys… after what my family tried to do to me three years ago… I needed to be my own cheerleader ??‍♀️ !!!!” 她写了. “上帝知道他们不是......所以我只是阅读了我的自我,这就是我发现的: 多白金, 获得格莱美奖的流行偶像小甜甜布兰妮是流行音乐史上最成功和最著名的艺人之一 100 百万唱片全球销量. 在美国. 独自的, 她卖出了超过 70 百万张专辑, 单曲和歌曲, 根据尼尔森音乐。⁣”

她继续, “斯皮尔斯已售出 33.6 百万张专辑在美国. 并被列为尼尔森时代第 18 位畅销专辑艺人. 她的歌吸引了 25 累计广播播放观众达 10 亿和 2.6 十亿按需美国. 音频和视频流相结合,她被卖了 39.8 百万单身 (36.9 百万通过下载).”

结束她的消息, 她通过发布自己唱歌的视频来解释说, 她 “提醒自己和世界我是谁 !!!!”

Yes … I will be my own cheerleader ? … why ???? 我是来提醒我的小白 “优雅的” 家人,我没有忘记他们对我做了什么,我也永远不会忘记 !!!!⁣” 她写了, 添加: “Pssss new song in the works … I’m gonna let you know what I mean ? !!!!!”

自从上个月终止她 13 年的监护权以来,这不是斯皮尔斯第一次公开谈论她的价值.

不错过任何一个故事——注册 人们的免费每周通讯 每周五将本周最重要的新闻发送到您的收件箱.

斯皮尔斯此前曾声称她遭受了监管虐待. 她责怪她的家人, 包括她的父亲杰米, 对于过去的这种虐待. (杰米否认有不当行为. 斯皮尔斯还抨击了她的妹妹杰米林恩和母亲林恩, 谁也否认有不当行为。)

在本月早些时候的 Instagram 帖子中, 她 透露 她终于可以退缩了 $300 从自动取款机 “非常自豪” 那一刻的, 解释说她是 “或许一点点” 不好意思分享这个消息.

布兰妮·斯皮尔斯

布兰妮·斯皮尔斯
布兰妮·斯皮尔斯
| 信用: 艾伦别列佐夫斯基/ WireImage

“我更为我的家人编码一个事实而感到尴尬:当我为他们工作时,我不允许我有这么长时间的现金,” 她写了. “我为加利福尼亚州允许我父亲让我像他多年来那样努力工作而从未见过一毛钱而感到尴尬。”

尽管她显然计划发布新音乐, 斯皮尔斯已经明确表示她不打算在未来巡回演出.

“我知道我不再和我的乐队一起在巨大的舞台上演奏,但我会诚实地说,路上的生活很艰难!! 我在商业和旅途中的前三年很棒,但我会完全诚实地说,在这三场巡回演出之后,我的步伐… 我想我再也不想这样做了,” 她早些时候在同一篇文章中写道. “我讨厌它。”

Cheerleader」タグアーカイブ

Britney Spears Sings and Calls Out Her Family on Social Media: ‘I Needed to be My Own Cheerleader’

Britney Spears Sings and Calls Out Her Family on Social Media: 'I Needed to be My Own Cheerleader'

Britney Spears is reminding the world of her talent.

On Wednesday, the 40-year-old pop star shared a video on Instagram of herself standing in the bathroom as she vocalized a range of notes. In the caption, Spears shared that she has been focused on valuing herself and her accomplishments.

“I just realized this today guys… after what my family tried to do to me three years ago… I needed to be my own cheerleader ??‍♀️ !!!!” she wrote. “God knows they weren’t …so I just read up on my self and this is what I found: Multi-platinum, Grammy Award-winning pop icon Britney Spears is one of the most successful and celebrated entertainers in pop history with nearly 100 million records sold worldwide. In the U.S. alone, she has sold more than 70 million albums, singles and songs, according to Nielsen Music.⁣”

She continued, “Spears has sold 33.6 million albums in the U.S. and ranks as the 18th-best selling album artist in the Nielsen era. Her songs have drawn 25 billion in cumulative radio airplay audience and 2.6 billion on-demand U.S. audio and video streams combined and she’s sold 39.8 million singles (36.9 million via downloads).”

Concluding her message, she explained that by posting the video of herself singing, she was “reminding myself and the world of who I am !!!!”

“Yes … I will be my own cheerleader ? … why ???? I’m here to remind my white “classy” family that I haven’t forgotten what they did to me nor will I ever forget !!!!⁣” she wrote, adding: “Pssss new song in the works … I’m gonna let you know what I mean ? !!!!!”

This is not the first time that Spears has spoken out about finding her worth since her 13-year conservatorship was terminated last month.

Never miss a story — sign up for PEOPLE‘s free weekly newsletter to get the biggest news of the week delivered to your inbox every Friday.

Spears has previously claimed that she underwent conservatorship abuse. She has blamed her family, including her father Jamie, for such abuse in the past. (Jamie has denied wrongdoing. Spears has also taken jabs at her sister Jamie Lynn and mother Lynne, who’ve also denied wrongdoing.)

In an Instagram post earlier this month, she revealed that she was finally able to withdraw $300 from an ATM “and was so proud” of that moment, explaining that she was “maybe a little” embarrassed to share that news.

Britney Spears

Britney Spears
Britney Spears
| Credit: Allen Berezovsky/WireImage

“I’m more embarrassed for my family for coding the fact that i wasn’t allowed to have cash for so long when I worked my little ass off for them,” she wrote. “I’m embarrassed for the state of California for permitting my father to have me work as hard as he worked me all those years and never seeing a dime.”

Despite her apparent plans to release new music, Spears has already made it clear that she doesn’t anticipate going on tour in the future.

“I know I’m not playing in huge arenas with my loud band anymore but I will be honest and say life on the road is hard!! My first three years in the biz and on the road were great but I’ll be completely honest and say that after those three tours and the pace I was going… I don’t think I ever want to do it again,” she wrote earlier in the same post. “I hated it.”