标记档案: 巴克手

Charli D'Amelio 和 Landon Barker 手牵手离开派对后参加机关枪凯利的表演

Charli D'Amelio 和 Landon Barker 手牵手离开派对后参加机关枪凯利的表演

事情正在升温 查理·达梅里奥 兰登·巴克.

周二晚上, TikTok 明星和朋克摇滚乐手, 两个都 18, 被发现手牵手离开随后的派对 机关枪凯利在纽约市麦迪逊广场花园的演出售罄. Landon 在 Mainstream Sellout Tour 站出人意料地出现在舞台上, 走出去执行他的 “死在加利福尼亚” 与这位 32 岁歌手的 MGK 合作 主流售罄 专辑.

青少年表演后 TMZ 公开了他父亲的照片 特拉维斯·巴克 傍晚早些时候被担架抬进洛杉矶的 Cedars-Sinai 医疗中心, 与妻子 考特尼·卡戴珊 在他身边.

人物编辑奈杰尔·史密斯, 谁参加了音乐会, 说兰登似乎 “非常激动” 在他的朋友最近去世的启发下上台演唱第二首歌曲后 库珀·诺列加, 一位死于 TikTok 的明星 19 在六月 9. 在一个点上, 兰登与MGK拥抱, 参加特拉维斯和卡戴珊的家庭朋友 五月在意大利举行婚礼.

“兰登在歌曲中出现,似乎正在锻炼一些恶魔,” 他说. “他们在表演期间在舞台上拥抱, 在兰登离开之前,在歌曲结束时唱歌并分享了一个激动人心的时刻。”

兰登·巴克在机枪凯利音乐会上的味精表演;

兰登·巴克在机枪凯利音乐会上的味精表演;
信用: 机关枪凯利/Instagram

虽然不清楚为什么 Blink-182 鼓手, 46, 被送往医院, 粉丝们注意到 鸣叫 他周二早些时候发布, 读到, “上帝保佑我。” 然而, 许多社交媒体用户指出,该消息与MGK的歌曲名称相同.

特拉维斯’ 16-一岁的女儿, 阿拉巴马州, 要求她的追随者 “请发送你的祈祷” 据报道,在她父亲被送往医院后不久,她在 Instagram 故事中.

摇滚乐的代表没有评论. 人们还联系了Karadshian的代表征求意见.

boohooMAN x Landon Barker 发布会

boohooMAN x Landon Barker 发布会
特拉维斯·巴克和兰登·巴克
| 信用: 菲利普法拉奥内/盖蒂

兰登令人惊讶的曼哈顿表演——以及与 D'Amelio 的 PDA 展示——是在一位消息人士告诉人们这些青少年被 共度时光.

“他们正在见面, 这是早期阶段,” 消息人士说.

新人被拍后,恋情猜测升温 离开兰登的音乐会 本月初在一起.

两人的绯闻更是火上浇油 两人都分享了 Instagram 故事 他们从同一位洛杉矶艺术家那里收到的新纹身 (@ar.bel) 本周早些时候.

据报道,这些星星也被发现了 为 D'Amelio 的妹妹 Dixie 的首张专辑离开派对 给我的一封信 一起在洛杉矶.

D'Amelio 之前与音乐家和 TikTok 明星有联系 蔡斯哈德森 (又名. 音乐家 Lil Huddy). 12月他们首次被确认为情侣后 2019, 她在四月通过她的 Instagram 故事宣布了他们的分手 2020.

“既然你们从一开始就看过我和蔡斯的关系, 我决定我需要告诉你我们不再在一起了,” 她当时写道. “说这话让我很伤心, 但我们已经决定这对我们俩都是最好的。”

查理·达梅里奥, 兰登·巴克

查理·达梅里奥, 兰登·巴克
查理·达梅里奥和兰登·巴克
| 信用: 艾米苏斯曼/盖蒂; 凯文马祖尔/盖蒂

不错过任何一个故事——注册 人们的免费每周通讯 每周五将本周最重要的新闻发送到您的收件箱.

达梅里奥补充道, “我们仍然是亲密的朋友,我不会改变任何事情! 我真的非常爱蔡斯,希望他一切顺利. 看到他为他做的所有伟大的事情让我很高兴。”

据传兰登与社交媒体明星约会 德维尼帕金斯 在 2016, 但近年来他并没有与任何恋情联系在一起.

他最近与人们谈论了他的歌 “死在加利福尼亚” 出现在 主流售罄.

“这是一种奇妙的感觉,” 他在五月说. “每次这首歌响起我都感觉很棒. 最初就像我正在创作的一首歌和凯尔斯 (MGK) 进入录音室,他喜欢它,我们最终解决了问题并制作了专辑. 所以, 老实说,这是我非常自豪的事情。”

BarkerHands」タグアーカイブ

Charli D’Amelio and Landon Barker Hold Hands Leaving Afterparty for Machine Gun Kelly’s Show

Charli D'Amelio and Landon Barker Hold Hands Leaving Afterparty for Machine Gun Kelly's Show

Things are heating up between Charli D’Amelio and Landon Barker.

On Tuesday night, the TikTok star and the punk-rocker, both 18, were spotted holding hands leaving the afterparty that followed Machine Gun Kelly‘s sold-out show on at Madison Square Garden in New York City. Landon made a surprise appearance on stage during the Mainstream Sellout Tour stop, walking out to perform his “Die in California” collab with MGK from the 32-year-old singer’s Mainstream Sellout album.

The teen performed after TMZ published photos of his dad Travis Barker being wheeled into Cedars-Sinai Medical Center in Los Angeles on a stretcher earlier in the evening, with wife Kourtney Kardashian by his side.

PEOPLE editor Nigel Smith, who attended the concert, said Landon seemed “very emotional” after coming out on stage for a second song inspired by the recent death of his friend Cooper Noriega, a TikTok star who died at 19 on June 9. At one point, Landon shared an embrace with MGK, a family friend who attended Travis and Kardashian’s May wedding in Italy.

“Landon came out during the song and seemed to be working out some demons,” he said. “They hugged onstage during the performance, singing and shared an emotional moment at the end of the song before Landon walked off.”

Landon Barker performing at MSG at Machine Gun Kelly Concert;

Landon Barker performing at MSG at Machine Gun Kelly Concert;
Credit: Machine Gun Kelly/Instagram

Though it is unclear why the Blink-182 drummer, 46, was taken to the hospital, fans noted a tweet he released earlier Tuesday, which read, “God save me.” However, many social media users pointed out that the message shares the name of a song by MGK.

Travis’ 16-year-old daughter, Alabama, asked her followers to “please send your prayers” in an Instagram Story shortly after her dad was reportedly taken to the hospital.

A rep for the rocker had no comment. PEOPLE has also reached out to Karadshian’s rep for comment. 

boohooMAN x Landon Barker Launch Party

boohooMAN x Landon Barker Launch Party
Travis Barker and Landon Barker
| Credit: Phillip Faraone/Getty

Landon’s surprise Manhattan performance – and display of PDA with D’Amelio – comes one day after a source told PEOPLE that the teens were spending time together.

“They’re seeing each other, and it’s early stages,” the source said.

Romance speculation heated up after the new couple was photographed leaving Landon’s concert together earlier this month.

The rumors were further fueled when the two both shared Instagram Stories of new tattoos they received from the same Los Angeles-based artist (@ar.bel) earlier this week.

The stars were also reportedly spotted leaving the party for D’Amelio’s sister Dixie’s debut album a letter to me in Los Angeles together.

D’Amelio was previously linked to musician and fellow TikTok star Chase Hudson (a.k.a. musician Lil Huddy). After they were first confirmed to be a couple in December 2019, she announced their split via her Instagram Story in April 2020.

“Since you guys have watched mine and Chase’s relationship from the start, I decided I needed to tell you all that we are no longer together,” she wrote at the time. “It hurts me to say this, but we’ve decided that this is what’s best for both of us.”

Charli D'Amelio, Landon Barker

Charli D’Amelio, Landon Barker
Charli D’Amelio and Landon Barker
| Credit: Amy Sussman/Getty; Kevin Mazur/Getty

Never miss a story — sign up for PEOPLE’s free weekly newsletter to get the biggest news of the week delivered to your inbox every Friday.

D’Amelio added, “We are still close friends and I would not change that for anything! I truly have so much love for Chase and wish him nothing but the best for him. It makes me happy to see all of the great things he has going for him.”

Landon is rumored to have dated social media star Devenity Perkins in 2016, but he’s not been linked to any romances in recent years.

He recently spoke to PEOPLE about having his song “Die in California” featured in Mainstream Sellout.

“It’s an amazing feeling,” he said in May. “I feel great every single time the song comes on. It was originally just like a song I was working on and Kels (MGK) came into the studio and he loved it and we ended up working it out and putting on the album. So, it’s honestly something I’m very proud of.”