标记档案: 亚历克斯

Hilaria Baldwin 分享了自丈夫 Alec 就 Rust Shooting 接受采访后的第一张家庭照片

Hilaria Baldwin 分享了自丈夫 Alec 就 Rust Shooting 接受采访后的第一张家庭照片

鲍德温夫妇正在为假期做准备.

在星期三, 希拉莉亚·鲍德温, 37, 共享一个 全家福 与丈夫 亚历克·鲍德温, 63, 和他们的六个孩子——女儿 卡门加布里埃拉, 8, 和 玛丽亚·露西亚·维多利亚, 8 月, 和儿子 拉斐尔·托马斯, 6, 莱昂纳多天使查尔斯, 5, 罗密欧·亚历山大·大卫, 3, 和 爱德华多 “教育” 保罗·卢卡斯, 13 几个月——当他们在纽约市购买圣诞树时.

We got a nyc Christmas tree ?. 可能的节日贺卡照片??? 我们并不都在寻找, 但帮派都在这里, candy canes and all?” 她为 照片.

六个孩子的妈妈也在她的 Instagram 故事中记录了这次旅行, 分享她的孩子的照片,因为他们花了一天的时间与他们的孩子见面 “树友。”

不错过任何一个故事——注册 人们的免费每日通讯 及时了解人们所提供的最好的东西, 从多汁的名人新闻到引人入胜的人类兴趣故事.

希拉里亚·鲍德温和亚历克·鲍德温

希拉里亚·鲍德温和亚历克·鲍德温
希拉里亚·鲍德温和亚历克·鲍德温

希拉里亚·鲍德温和亚历克·鲍德温

剩下: 信用: 希拉莉亚鲍德温/ Instagram
对: 信用: 希拉莉亚鲍德温/ Instagram

一张照片显示亚历克将树扛在肩上时与树合影. “亚历克觉得自己很有男子气概,” 希拉里亚写道. “发誓这棵树是 25 脚长和重 5 千磅。”

后来他们在家里装饰了他们的树, 用金星和精灵装饰它.

希拉里亚-亚历克-鲍德温-04

希拉里亚-亚历克-鲍德温-04
希拉里亚·鲍德温和亚历克·鲍德温一家

希拉里亚·鲍德温和亚历克·鲍德温一家

对: 信用: 希拉莉亚鲍德温/ Instagram

家庭出游是在希拉里亚公开谈论她与孩子们在亚历克的悲惨遭遇后进行的艰难讨论之后的几天 导致摄影师死亡的枪击事件 哈莉娜·哈钦斯.

就在老公前一天 亚历克的静坐采访 与 ABC 新闻’ 乔治·斯蒂芬诺普洛斯 (George Stephanopoulos) 播出了 — 希拉里亚 (Hilaria) 在她的 Instagram 故事中讲述了如何 “心痛” 自从 10 月发生致命枪击事件以来,他们就一直在与他们的孩子交谈.

“我不得不进行一些对话, 最近向我的大孩子解释最近发生的事情,” 希拉里亚开始. “你可以想象它是多么令人心痛. 我很感谢儿童心理研究所, 为了指导我. 我很感谢我的朋友, 安妮, 鼓励我接触他们。”

“有时, 我只是冻结, 知道我是成年人, 谁来指导我的家人, 却迷失了方向,” 她继续. “我们没有提供手册. 有时我抓住自己, 很惊讶我处于成人位置,我喜欢: 我不应该知道该怎么做吗??”

瑜伽教练接着讲如何 “感激的” 她是为了帮助她讨论的书 “成人情绪” 和她的孩子们, 分享那个 不好也没关系: 成年人也会有大情绪 丹妮尔·谢尔曼-拉扎尔 (Danielle Sherman-Lazar) 帮助她 “解释巨大的悲伤和心碎” 给她的孩子.

亚历克斯和希拉莉亚鲍德温

亚历克斯和希拉莉亚鲍德温
信用: 希拉莉亚鲍德温/ Instagram

“你不知道你的善意有多少, 爱, 和支持的意思. 是的, 正在阅读本文的你. 我知道拥有你我是多么幸运,” 她总结道.

枪击事件发生在 10 月. 21 在圣达菲, 新墨西哥, 放. 排练时, 助理指导 大卫·霍尔斯 不知不觉地递给亚历克一把已经上膛的枪 至少有一轮直播. 认为它只是装满了空白, 霍尔斯喊道 “冷枪” 表明它可以安全使用, 根据圣达菲县警长办公室的说法 搜查证宣誓书.

柯尔特 .45 亚历克排练现场时左轮手枪开火, 哈钦斯受了致命伤. 霍尔斯和亚历克都不知道枪里有实弹, 根据宣誓书.

随着新墨西哥州地方当局继续 调查 悲惨的事故——与 电影制作停止 — 一位消息人士告诉 人们 亚历克依靠他的妻子和孩子, 包括 26 岁的女儿爱尔兰与前金贝辛格, 通过,渡过.

“这是一场难以想象的悲剧,对他来说是无法承受的悲痛和创伤,” 消息人士说. “亚历克还在震惊中,他的心彻底碎了. 他正在尽最大努力应对,并依靠希拉里亚和孩子们的支持。”

Alecs」タグアーカイブ

Hilaria Baldwin Shares First Family Photo Since Husband Alec’s Sit-Down Interview on Rust Shooting

Hilaria Baldwin Shares First Family Photo Since Husband Alec's Sit-Down Interview on Rust Shooting

The Baldwins are preparing for the holiday season.

On Wednesday, Hilaria Baldwin, 37, shared a family photo with husband Alec Baldwin, 63, and their six children — daughters Carmen Gabriela, 8, and María Lucía Victoria, 8 months, and sons Rafael Thomas, 6, Leonardo Ángel Charles, 5, Romeo Alejandro David, 3, and Eduardo “Edu” Pao Lucas, 13 months — as they shopped for a Christmas tree in New York City.

“We got a nyc Christmas tree ?. Possible holiday card photo??? We aren’t all looking, but gang’s all here, candy canes and all?” she captioned the photo.

The mom of six also documented the trip on her Instagram Story, sharing photos of her kids as they spent the day meeting their “tree friends.”

Never miss a story — sign up for PEOPLE‘s free daily newsletter to stay up-to-date on the best of what PEOPLE has to offer, from juicy celebrity news to compelling human interest stories.

Hilaria Baldwin and Alec Baldwin

Hilaria Baldwin and Alec Baldwin
Hilaria Baldwin and Alec Baldwin

Hilaria Baldwin and Alec Baldwin

Left: Credit: Hilaria Baldwin/Instagram
Right: Credit: Hilaria Baldwin/Instagram

One snap showed Alec posing with the tree as he carried it over his shoulder. “Alec felt manly,” Hilaria wrote. “Swear this tree is 25 feet long and weighs 5 thousand pounds.”

They later decorated their tree at home, topping it with a gold star and elf.

Hilaria-and-Alec-Baldwin-04

Hilaria-and-Alec-Baldwin-04
Hilaria Baldwin and Alec Baldwin Family

Hilaria Baldwin and Alec Baldwin Family

Right: Credit: Hilaria Baldwin/Instagram

The family outing comes days after Hilaria opened up about the tough discussions she’s had with her kids following Alec’s tragic Rust shooting that resulted in the death of cinematographer Halyna Hutchins

Just one day before husband Alec’s sit-down interview with ABC News’ George Stephanopoulos aired — Hilaria opened up on her Instagram Story about how “heart wrenching” the talks with their children have been since the fatal shooting took place in October. 

“I’ve had to have some conversations, explaining recent events to my oldest children recently,” Hilaria began. “You can imagine how heart wrenching it has been. I’m grateful to The Child Mind Institute, for guiding me. I’m grateful to my friend, Anne, for encouraging me to reach out to them.”

“Sometimes, I just freeze, knowing I’m the adult, who must guide my family, but so lost as what the right direction is,” she continued. “There is no manual we are provided. Sometimes I catch myself, surprised that I’m in the adult position and I’m like: shouldn’t I know what to do??”

The yoga instructor went on to talk about how “grateful” she is for a book that helped her discuss “adult emotions” with her kids, sharing that It’s Okay To Not Be Okay: Adults Get Big Feelings Too by Danielle Sherman-Lazar helped her to “explain the tremendous sadness and heartbreak” to her children. 

Alex and Hilaria Baldwin

Alex and Hilaria Baldwin
Credit: Hilaria Baldwin/Instagram

“You have no idea how much all of your kindness, love, and support mean. Yes, you who are reading this. I know how lucky I am to have you,” she concluded.

The Rust shooting occurred Oct. 21 on the Santa Fe, New Mexico, set. During a rehearsal, assistant director David Halls unknowingly handed Alec a gun that had been loaded with at least one live round. Thinking it was only loaded with blanks, Halls shouted “cold gun” to indicate it was safe to use, according to a Santa Fe County Sheriff’s Office search warrant affidavit.

The Colt .45 revolver fired as Alec rehearsed the scene, and Hutchins was fatally wounded. Neither Halls nor Alec knew that the gun had live ammunition in it, according to the affidavit.

As local authorities in New Mexico continue to investigate the tragic accident — with production on the film halted — a source told PEOPLE that Alec is leaning on his wife and kids, including 26-year-old daughter Ireland with ex Kim Basinger, to get through. 

“It’s such an unthinkable tragedy and the grief and trauma for him are unbearable,” the source said. “Alec is still in shock and his heart is completely broken. He is doing his best to cope and is leaning on Hilaria and the kids for support.”